What can we do for you?

Our head office is in Stavanger.
Feel free to stop by or call us for a nice chat.

Head office:

Auglendsmyrå 8, 4016 Stavanger

Main contact:

Lars A. Kverneland
Managing Director
Tel: 901 81 424
E-mail: lars@rakon.no

Contact persons

Lars A. Kverneland

Managing Director

+47 901 81 424
lars@rakon.no

Tina Sandsbakk

Project Manager

+47 992 58 900
tina@rakon.no

Frode Nor

HR and Payroll Manager

+47 918 00 429
frode@rakon.no

June Karin Hesby Vastveit

Business Developer

+47 482 64 855
june@rakon.no

Svein Løken

Warehouse and Equipment Manager

+47 995 42 103
svein@rakon.no

Jo Kjetil Ruud

Equipment Manager – UHT and TT

+47 902 38 781
jojo@rakon.no

David Jäderberg

HSE and KS manager

+46 702010545
david@rakon.no

Per Christian Grønstein

Concrete Rehabilitation Specialist

+47 469 21 334
per@rakon.no

Kim Herje

Rope Access Specialist

+47 926 27 341
kim@rakon.no